Empower Me 101, My 20% Project

Me and my partners, Clara and Makenzie, are doing a 20% project for our PBL, project based learning, and ELA, English language arts, classes. Our 20% project is all about empowering kids with sports.

I am feeling nervous, excited and happy. I feel nervous because what if our project doesn`t work? Then I will be so disappointed. I feel excited because I will be doing my own project while trying to change the world. Lastly, I feel happy since I will be able to make others happy by teaching them sports.

Our major deadlines for November are getting approval from the daycare to let us teach our sports by November 19th. We also need to send flyers to the daycare by November 22nd. In order to achieve these goals we will be working out and inside of class on these flyers. We will also be calling and talking to the daycare regularly. We are hoping our project turns out well.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *