My Traveling Experiences

I have been to many places in my life. Some I remember more than others. One place I have been is the Grand Cayman. I did many things there. Some things I did include swimming with dolphins, snorkeling, swimming with stingrays and more! Some other places I have been are: North Carolina, Tennessee, IndiaWaikiki beach, Honolulu, Hawaii 2002na, Ohio, Florida, Hawaii, Georgia, Louisiana, etc. My Favorites are definitely Florida, Louisiana, and Hawaii.

I was only 8 months old when I went to Hawaii so I would like to go again. I would also like to go to Paris. I want to do one semester of college in Paris since I will hopefully be studying architecture and Paris has lots of it! I will actually be going back to Hawaii during the last week of school for a wedding. I am so excited!

I could recommend a lot of places to go, but only some are really worth your money. I recommend Hawaii, The Grand Cayman, and Paris. In Hawaii there are many places to go that are very fun. One place is Waikiki and Waikiki beach. They are so pretty! In The Grand Cayman you can swim with dolphins, stingrays, turtles and more! You can also go snorkeling! Even though I haven´t gone to Paris, I have heard from many that it is a beautiful place! There are so many more places you can go! Comment below what places you have been oTokyo Towerr where you want to go!

 

Bye!

-Hunter

 

Picture Credits:

Ali Eminov via Compfight

Trey Ratcliff via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *